A walk down memory lane of cannabis

in #cannabis5 years ago

The un-deniable truth is that we are moving at a fast pace look at technology look at our foods we are processing everything to our house there are machines now that make full blown houses.

Now we have cannabis where a plant was all you needed to relieve pain to let go of the stresses of life, the simple flower and pipe.. now we have everything under the sun for cannabis you can see from the photo we have a mechanical device that lets you smoke rosin the good stuff that needs to burn in the flower. Than I have a preroll of banana OG.

That is what I mean sure OG stoners hate the new shit.. and so did I, I guess you can call me an old soul but than again I really love technology so contributing to my denial that I like the new stuff we are doing with our wonder flower.

Sure flower is so much better but now a days of you want to take a swig you gonna stink and everyone’s gonna noticed,... I don’t care about it being I. Public but what I mean is at work.. yes yes I know bad chrono. But hey this sativa I have in the cart is super discreet and unnoticeable. So yea I am in favor of new tech in the weed side of business and I do enjoy capitalism so why not partake in both sides and enjoy all walks of cannabis!! Are you with me?

Yes I am high, so stay medicated.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

I love the vape cartridges, but my lungs struggle on them. I'll probably hit a few over the summer cuz they are so convenient, but I try to stock to the flower these days.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70597.89
ETH 3559.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.77