Perpetual Indoor/Outdoor Grow Journal #40: My Outdoor Gorilla Bomb

in #cannabis6 years ago

I went to check on my gorilla gal... the only one this season, and she's flowering. By the looks of her I figure she should be ready around early November

And that will make her the slowest plant I've ever grown outdoor. Well, what can you do? You can grind your teeth, and say that you'll never grow this shit again.

She looks like a typical OG, smells like it (heavy fuel aroma), and true to form she even popped a nanner, which I took a picture of. Obviously, I don't have big expectations here, also due to the environment she's growing in, but it'd be nice to be surprised!

IMG_1590.JPG
IMG_1592.JPG
IMG_1595.JPG
IMG_1598.JPG
IMG_1600.JPG

💨 💨 💨

✯ Follow ✯ Upvote ✯ Resteem ✯
@conradino23

Sort:  

She looks healthy, but definitely needs a month +

Yeah it's ridiculous. Nothing ever took that long for me.

They do that for me when I plant them late. When did you plant her?

Late June or early July, so late, but not that late. She wasn't triggered until mid September, even though she had enough veg time to flower on time. I think this plant has fucked up photoperiodism.

Ya sounds like some weird genes

Got some gorilla bomb too, cant wait to smoke it!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64320.07
ETH 3154.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34