Hello, friends

in #cannabis5 years ago

Hello everybody actually reading this. I've been kinda bummed that my posts weren't reaching a actual audience. I want only to be seen, to help others on a the adventure in growing chronic. Healthy, green sweet plants. If people out there need a hand getting going, I'm here. Or you just want to see a cowboy plant that I've grown with my own hands start to finish, I'm still here. In the trenches. I will always grow as long as I'm on this planet. Life is good for me, here's to hoping all who see, read this that there life is going good. Cheers ✌

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

TOO BEAUTIFUL TO SMOKE I WOULD HAVE TO AGREE WITH MR TIBFOX. SO BEAUTIFUL. I WISH I WAS ABLE TO GROW. MEDICAL APTIENTS USED TO BE ABLE TO HERE IN NEVEADA UNTIL THE DISPENSARIES STARTED REALLY COMING IN. UNFORTUNATELY, IT'S ALWAYS ABOUT THE MONEY. I GUESS THEY FEEL IF YOU LIVE NEAR ONE, YOU DON'T GET TO GROW IT. JUST BUY IT. NOT FAIR

You can be sure that I've been taking notes.

Thanks man!

Posted using Partiko Android

What kind of soil do you use?

I’ve used a lot. Sometimes sunshine #4, ocean forest, or happy frog. Right now I’m doing ocean forest

Posted using Partiko iOS

and line of fertilizer?

I use a little of this, little of that. 4 different lines lol, and I’m constantly tuning it in

Posted using Partiko iOS

That is a reaaaaaaly nice looking sweaty my fellow cowboy :) Too beautiful to be smoked :P

the beauty is smoking it ;)

always save like a gram in bag for trophy thou ;)

Thanks for checking it out

Posted using Partiko Android

Your plants are beautiful as always. My suggestion to you would be to add a bit more context to the pictures you share - just tossing out some examples here as idea starters: what strain it is (this one is basic, but you will note you didn't even say what strain it is here in this post), what is the heritage of the plant (indica dominant hybrid, pure sativa landrace strain, etc.), what challenges you have with growing it, what is the high like, why do you grow it, what stage is it in, etc. Sharing some more info with your pictures to give your readers context would likely increase the engagement you get with your posts by a lot. Cheers

More information coming, and thank you for looking

Posted using Partiko iOS

Greatest steemian grower... Too bad the Canna group got lost in drama and wandered from here really.

Too bad. Shrug. Here is an opening for sure. Blaze it for real!

And your talent speaks for itself.

We are not lost. Still here and GROWING. Drama comes and drama goes, the strong remain, determined to keep the good fight for CANNABIS going in many , many ways.
~RESPECT~

Shit fda comments? Not a single word.

Activists ran off...

Members disrespected...

Yeah great going... Funny I'm banned from the discord and the group... And more people are leaving and not many are returning...

Still is what it is. Lolz...

Posted using Partiko Android

And so far the people that remain are just the greedy tribal clique. Good job! What a community that's dragging down actual activism and helping the community...

Best of luck changing that.

Posted using Partiko Android

Show me how much you actually value a grower...

Get Canna to come. Comment... Or lose a grower. And steemian...

How about a decent vote and support? Actually growing good people and supporting the community instead of a politics game?

Lolz yeah again keep running off your members. And shit on the investors delegating?

Canna isn't about respect. It's Control. It's Beautiful sweet elamentary school games.

Posted using Partiko Android

Holy shit! Guys of Canna approve!

I appreciate you checking it out

Posted using Partiko Android

What strain is this?

Platinum, one of my favorites. Next time I will put down what strain it is.

Posted using Partiko Android


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64320.07
ETH 3154.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34