Cannabis And Chilli's!!

in #cannabis5 years ago

Hey everyone, any guesses what my favourite plants are? Here's a clue, Chilli Peppers and Cannabis :) I have been growing this Cannabis plant for the last month or two. We were lucky enough to have this legalized in South Africa of late so we are able to do so without worrying about arrest!

20190211_141829.jpg

20190211_141824.jpg

This guy has been battling a little I initially planted all the chilli's around 5 plants in total as well as a few succulents and the Cannabis plant in this bucket all together. I feel they were too congested and fighting for nutrients and sun, so I seperated them all and since are doing really well!

20190211_141832.jpg

I dock the plant regularly I do not want one big tall plant my aim is to get a nice flat top productive plant splayed wider than it is tall, so date it seems I am achieving this. I will certainly keep taking pics and updating, it promises to be rather interesting!

20190211_141826.jpg

Here the Chilli's now out of the bucket and in the garden and seem to be so much more productive already. I want to get Caroline Reaper or Ghost Chilli's does anyone know where I can attain these?

20190212_155920.jpg

20190212_155910.jpg

A view from my door Cannabis on the right and a Frangipani with a lovely red flower on the left. I picked this 6 months ago from a tree and put it in the ground, it took to root nicely. The plan now is to let it branch off and keep taking cuttings and making more Tree's from this one! Check out more info on this tree in flower as per Yahoo here: https://www.south-florida-plant-guide.com/frangipani-tree.html

20190211_141835.jpg

Trust you have an amazing week further.
Cheer$;)

Sort:  

Thanks again my brother tons of love and appreciation. Cheer$;)

Wow! What a long way that plant has come! Cant wait to see the flowers it produces.

Hi @craigcryptoking!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 3.865 which ranks you at #4416 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 24 places in the last three days (old rank 4440).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 222 contributions, your post is ranked at #135.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You're on the right track, try to gather more followers.
  • The readers like your work!
  • Good user engagement!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66598.01
ETH 3236.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.66