The Odd Reading Material - Witch is Out of the Ordinary

in #cannabis5 years ago (edited)

About witches and inquisition, wise women who treated theirs and other people's conditions with plants. I like the good witches who helped people, those who made mistakes we hope had the chance to learn and choose a better way. I feel connected in some way with others that appreciate plant medicines, who use them to help the ill and distressed. I had already experienced two abortions with the girl I loved as a young man. Then had a son with my only girlfriend of nine months. My son was kept from me by his mother and family he will be fifteen this year. I had a lot to digest, my emotional being was beyond swamped. I spent fourteen years with no partner or desire for one. Some prayed to god for help but I was left to choose my own religion. I identified with Buddhists, the Dalai Lama along with those who lived with flowers, roots and tree based medicines (I did not feel like I belonged in North America, my mind lived with other cultures). I survived, though at times I was beyond my strengths and can remember asking for help. I asked the witches for help and had to give up my "male private parts". Internally I wore a dress for one decade, it spared me having to deal with more bad karma of dead and missing babies. Mostly I sat alone in study while renouncing what my peers were enjoying. I suppose it spared me the worse fate, that of my childhood friend who "got the girl" and took his own life. I survived the war of the sexes in a dress. The girls did whatever they pleased, what could I do? ..study what interested me and build things that needed to be made. Three Canadian patent filings later, I don't feel so bad and maybe my son will be proud of his father.

At thirty-four I began eating cannabis daily after going seven years without. Having had the back of my skull fractured, I lived with cranial fever for all of those seven years. I began eating the natural source of anti-inflammatory supplement, cannabis. Till I started eating cannabis I did not have the strength to face the idea that was in the back of my mind. That I may likely develop cancer as my mother had (she passed away at forty after a lifetime of off and on again fevers). I no longer have the fevers though my stomach still experiences what I am not sure is disease related discomfort or emotional/spiritual distress. While having to meditate on why I feel bothered, I learn a lot from considering rather than neglecting what I feel.

At thirty-five, still eating cannabis I began to grow taller. From the height of 5'3" to 5'6". I had sudden rushes of male hormones while growing and realizing that I missed out on a lot. Women now give me "the look" but in my mind I am still "little Dean" getting used to how people react differently to him. I was the shortest person everywhere I went, that was "my thing", the role I had. Throughout school years as a Canadian student, I was featured in each class photo as the guy behind the sign seated in the front row between the girls. Life is very different now, more as I wished it had been during my early twenties when I was the last man chosen for anything. At this point in life I am not sure whether I will die of cancer or keep growing taller. I am a little bit turned around, like a person with a blindfold on.

What is next? ..I hope to continue having the opportunity to elaborate explanation for the development of cancer. As well as cannabinoid receptor specific treatments for those with various types of localized endogenous cannabinoid deficiency related biochemical dysfunctions. I would like to see the oxidized phyto-cannabinoid concentrate I have been fostering for four years, applied to the treatment of Leukemia (cancer localized in the bone structure, cannabinoid type two receptors).

Witch.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.05
ETH 3147.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29