IT WAS D DAY TODAY AND THAT POST WILL BE OUT SOON! I FOUND SOME STUFF! BUT LOOK WHAT HAPPENED!?!?!?!?!?!

in #cannabis5 years ago

OMG..... AND IT'S D DAY.....

OMG SO, I BROKE MRS. PRETTY...... IM HAVING TO IMPROVISE BECAUSE I COULDNT AFFORD TO REPLACE IT AND GET MY CANNANBIS THAT I'LL NEED FOR THE NEXT TWO WEEKS. SO I HAD TO CHOOSE...UGH!

WHAT WOULD YOU HAVE DONE? SPENT 20 BUCKS AND HAD LESS CANNABIS? OR HAVE MORE CANNABIS AND FIGURE OUT A WAY?

PODCAST AND MUSIC OVER AT CANNA-CURATE ON THURSDAYS 5PM PST!!!!

IF YOUR A TOKER, SMOKER, GROWER OR JOKER, HEAD ON OVER TO @CANNA-CURATE AND ADD THEM ON DISCORS!

ON THIRSDAY'S YOU'LL FIND ME ON @CANNA-CURATE DOING MY MYSTERIES PODCAST AND PLAYING A BIT OF MUSIC!


JOIN CANNA-CURATE CLICK HERE!!!! COME SMOKE WITH US!

Sort:  

Hello
More hemp is the best option. It is a pity that it happened with your pipe.

Oh no! I’ll see what I can do for you to help out. Definitely on the 15th I can

Congratulations @deardabby420! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 200 comments. Your next target is to reach 300 comments.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66791.24
ETH 3239.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.22