cannabis trichome macro photography

in #cannabis5 years ago

Look how "Kaila", one of my 2 Northern Lights females, is coming along:

nl1.JPG

Much less developed than my Steem OG plant, but smells sweet and fruity with a hint of diesel, mmmm. Here's another look:

nl2.JPG

She has several popcorn-sized nugs going on, and has weeks left to go, so stay tuned.

And here's "Ace", the Steem OG hybrid:

s1.JPG

s2.JPG

s3.JPG

Cannabis is a safe plant with over 100 therapeutic compounds. It's far more than just the high. Legalization is mostly about control and profit. We should overgrow the government, and I'm doing my part!

BIG love and respect to all the growers out there, especially those on the blockchain!!
DRutter

banner2019.jpg

Sort:  

the first 2 pics look so alien to me, like a Japanese tentacle monster or some such madness.

are you growing the Soy Sauce? ;D

Spectacular trichomes, and all organic.... you may want to consider looking into dry sift :)

Steem OG for the win, so far! But flavour and effect are important too.

Thanks! Stay tuned as I continue to improve my growing and photography techniques.

From black market to monopoly, just like they did with alcohol. Prohibition... the business model for evil people. Way to sticky-nug it to the man, drutter!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.37
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70162.45
ETH 3540.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.79