indoor cannabis garden for curing cancer in Vancouver BC Canada

in #cannabis5 years ago

I'm growing organic cannabis to keep my wife @MediKatie's cancer (and late-effects of treatment) at bay.

skunkies.JPG

This is 1 of 6 Super Skunk seedlings in my small garden. It was a hard little seed just 25 days before the photo was taken. We have a near-zero budget and limited space, but I ensure there's a small incoming supply of top shelf cannabis bud at all times.

Cannabis cures cancer, including the types MediKatie has been facing most of her life. For a decade, they cut through her young body in every direction, and blasted her with radiation, burning the tissues that remained of her. Cannabis finally came into her life as a teen, and she has never been back to the radiation or surgery, though she lives with the pain, scars, secondary cancers, and disability they caused.

tommies.JPG

I'm also growing some organic Sweet 100 tomato plants. I have 42 little sprouts right now, aiming for 20 healthy young plants in about a month, to go out onto the patio to soak up the summer sunshine.

I grow in nothing but dirt, and feed my plants only tapwater. The result is delicious, clean, and healthy food (and medicine).

Click here for MediKatie's new post on processing cannabis into canna-capsules, for easy medicinal (and/or recreational) administration. :)

DRutter

banner 2019.jpg

Sort:  

It will also be fun to follow the growth of the tomato plants. Hopefully it's a decent summer!

I'm more into the cannabis side of things, but all plants are amazing :))
Resteemed!

Thank you! :) <3 Those sweet 100s are damn good on nachos and pizza!

MMmmmmm, they're so sweet, and loaded with tomato flavour (and vitamins)!

🎼🎶🎵I am so freakin' bored. Nothing to do today, I guess I'll sit around and medicate! ;)

Heheh, Theory of a Deadman lyrics :D
The Super Skunk looks great after 25 days. Solid progress!

Haha, good eye-to ear @Hempy!

Dabs away, @GirlofGreen!
There's more golden medicine being grown and extracted <3
With or without "legalization"!

Buena informacion y que sabrosos esos tomates balitas son muy buenos comer asi como merienda,saludos amigo,estamos como alejados pero yo siempre visito,feliz noche

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63855.79
ETH 3113.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.04