organic pink kush

in #cannabis6 years ago

This is 1 of the 4 girls. She and one other have been transplanted into their new big pots, two remain in the old pots.

yumm.JPG
(Photo by DRutter. Right click and 'View Image' for full resolution!)

Organic


Nothing but plain potting soil, water, light, and air!
Recently topped again, now 6 heads instead of 2!

Sort:  

Wow.... @hempy is going to love that photograph!
upvoted!

What a gorgeous picture. Perfect plant, perfect shot! :)

Mmmmm yup! Upvoted and Resteemed!

Nice shine! This gal is rockin'!

She looks about as healthy as can be! Glad you got them in bigger pots now.

Thank you for the comment on my post, and compliment! :)
After payday I'll be able to afford more dirt, and transplant the other 2. Got the pots ready and waiting. (Apartment life, sigh... I enjoy large outdoor gardens vicariously through others like yourself! Free soil, the concept is foreign around here!)

Creating your own compost can be worthwhile if you can find some space at a friends house. Our grow is on someone else's property, I wish I could do that where I live too. I will be doing 4 or 6 at my place soon as well. Blessings my friend.

Just water and light?
How dare you! lol

Hell yeah man I'm brutal to these girls! Nothing but water and light, day after day! They just sit there quietly, stewing in their anger. But they're plants, and I'm a vegan so I eat plants... and fungi.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64104.40
ETH 3148.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25