organic pink kush cannabis flower

in #cannabis6 years ago

About 3 weeks into flowering. Small buds with pistils appearing at each active growth top.
Smells like coffee and chocolate!

bangbang pistols.jpg

BIG love and respect to all the gardeners out there!
DRutter

Sort:  

Looks good so far!! is it just the lighting or do I already see some trichomes Shining?

that's what I thought too

Yeah the first few seem to be showing up here or there, so technically speaking, "we have liftoff"! THC and other cannabinoids are now being made in large quantities. It's always exciting to move through each stage and sub-stage of the life cycle.

Chop em down and set em on fire, they're done! (j/k lol)

I'm not giving the plants any nutrients so they're starting to use their lower leaves as fuel. It's too late to repot, so I'm looking into spending a few bucks on organic food. Otherwise they are pest free, healthy, and happy to be in-sync with the seasons (they started in January but I babied them so they could flower along with their wild cousins).

Noooiiiiiiiiiiiice! :O
Upvoted, resteemed, and....... I SNIFFED MY SCREEN

Cool, three weeks in. I'm excited to see how this Pink Kush goes. I've never really checked out the plants before

Very glad to have you watching along! It's my first time with the strain and I'm interested to see what happens too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66438.74
ETH 3268.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.39