Backyard Cannabis Farming Episode 13: Trimming - FINAL Episode of the Season!

in #cannabis5 years ago (edited)

View this post on Hive: Backyard Cannabis Farming Episode 13: Trimming - FINAL Episode of the Season!


This post has been pruned from Steem by ELAmental. Please click the link to view article.
Truth, Love, Respect, & Honor.

Sort:  

Those are some beautiful buds! I could almost smell it looking in the jar! I'll have to pass this on to the grower in the family - great info! Thanks for sharing!

Absolutely, thanks for checking em out... I only wish I could smoke some with you :-)

That is the one draw back - we make these wonderful connections but we are limited by our physical distance! Perhaps one day!

One day indeed, many of us converge at #Anarchapulco each February.

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

I've got to admit... I haven't made time to watch any of the videos in the serie but I may have to sit there and watch soon! I've only grown a few plants some 20+ years ago. I don't smoke it vecause ut makes me paranoid but I should have a few plants for friends and family 😁 .

Thanks for sharing your knowledge

Just growing them and working with the plants in general can be a great stress reliever. IDK why, but working with cannabis plants usually calms me down, and helps me work through my thoughts, its a meditation of sorts.

Lol, I'm sure working with cannabis helps you calm down!!!

Indubitably.

In dooby dabs 😁

Very cool man, just wached this final episode. I've had tons of friends who've gone to trim so I kind of knew what they were doing but so detailed. They all complained a little about the scissors!

It's nice to see the process, up close and personal. Beautiful buds and I like the idea of making hash coins!

Just curious what's the propane tank under the table for?

I will def do a post about hash coins when I make more... in fact, I may make one today about the ones I have already made that are still laying around. The propane tank has a tube and torch head on the end of it, it is used for heating up the nail to take dabs (THC concentrate).

Elaborate set up! Cool cool... we use to do the two hot butter knives trick! Did you make that post on hash coins?

Oh haha, no I forgot, but I will put that on my list and record a video later today about it. Hopefully posted by tomorrow at the latest.

Congrats and thanks for your sharing you guys amazing season! I just finished too! Now for the slooooow cure.. 🌟 😍🌎🌙

Absolutely, looking forward to having it all shared in good homes... including my own.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66077.75
ETH 3167.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01