Backyard Cannabis Farming Episode 8: Purpling Leaves, Effects of Rain/Mold Defense Strategy, Fallen Over Plant

in #cannabis6 years ago (edited)

View this post on Hive: Backyard Cannabis Farming Episode 8: Purpling Leaves, Effects of Rain/Mold Defense Strategy, Fallen Over Plant


This post has been pruned from Steem by ELAmental. Please click the link to view article.
Truth, Love, Respect, & Honor.

Sort:  

Great looking plants. Anthocyanin is good!

Quality post thanks so much! Yeah we had some crazy sideways rains check out my scene, put my vendor tents over my girls, and fans!

@kimmysomelove42
I do raise/lower them for maximum sun, since I put them up they like it. I've been thinning and big leafing and still have more to do. I kinda topped twice, probably why they are so far behind. It is definitely a tricky monitoring time now, a balance between heat in soil and dry air.
[](
@kimmysomelove42

Check out the Blue City Diesel/Jager? I had some cray cray thought about this plant I planted Crimson Clover last spring in the pots to fix some nitrogen in there and is there any way possible the plant's dna took on some Crimson, or are you still convinced it's Blue City Diesel? The color is sooo pink, everyone is flippin out over it! Under the microscope its absolutely outrageous! In next days I'll take some pics with scope.

Using your vending canopies as rain cover is brilliant and cool af! After the BCDs are farther along I can compare the pics with the one from our light dep for further inspection. We will get to the bottom of this! I hope your having a great night, I also sent you an email btw.

Excellent inflorescences, apparently high humidity, kanabis loves space.

Wow had never seen anyone know so much about cannabis, that exceptional every episode.

Thank you so much, I do the best I can, and always seek to learn more.

whispers what is fulltimebot?

ps that grow is frgn mazin!!

That is part of @fulltimegeenk's bot brigade, finding and up-voting quality content on the blockchain. I love his initiative, it is truly selfless... no self voting with that project.

@elamental oh that is super cool, yeah i was doing that for awhile. no self voting, but then i was up for a dele and when that was over (a requirement) my bad habit continued. plus steem has been so low its like i need my upvote to mean something for my posts. how'd you get into the brigade?

ITs fine to self vote, just as long as it is not most of your voting. I had an open discourse about this in one of my posts a week or two ago, and that was the almost unanimous consensus. I was just noticed by FTG at some point and he said he would be following my posts, I did not even realize what those votes were from at first, it took me a bit to figure out until I saw him message me on Youtube (my first time ever checking those messages).

@elamental yes i did a study and writeup after 3 months of doing it myself. nice you got in on that deal and good for you! you got the hookups!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64647.16
ETH 3160.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13