Golden & Tangerine Cannabis Concentrate: Flow Purple Erkle & Mimosa

in #cannabis6 years ago (edited)

View this post on Hive: Golden & Tangerine Cannabis Concentrate: Flow Purple Erkle & Mimosa


This post has been pruned from Steem by ELAmental. Please click the link to view article.
Truth, Love, Respect, & Honor.

Sort:  

20180916_231825.jpg

HA! $7.10 - for those of you that do not know, 7:10 is OIL upside down.

well this is probably the best concentrate post on steemit, in it's history. Just watch out for competition when the masses arrive

Wow that is quite the compliment, thank you brother. I have not really noticed many posts about concentrate on here. I suppose I should create more of these. This topic has always been sort of hush-hush until recently. People tend to be afraid of what they do not understand.

Lots of people who are close to me love the concentrate! I always tell them, hey come on to steem and post your wax, Ill promote you!! they still don't listen. So yeah it's an untapped market here on the blockchain for sure. There is a few though.

I could blow people's minds with some of the things I have been holding back on in this arena.

Please share... Cannabis will be Legal in Canada on October 17... and we would like to learn how to consume the stuff... all I ever tried was smoking

Posted using Partiko iOS

You will be buying a dab rig in no time. Usually people use quartz or titanium dome-less nails, that you heat with a torch (unless its an e-nail), and vaporize the concentrate on the nail while inhaling through the glass water pipe that the nail is attached to.

untapped market haha, no pun intended.

I want to know more...

Posted using Partiko iOS

I will have more concentrate articles coming out in the near future.

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

Beautiful... do you eat it? How is it consumed ?

Posted using Partiko iOS

It is most commonly consumed by means of vaporization.

We don't get these kind of concentrates in India. But I would love to try them! They look like an artwork @elamental. :-D

Indeed, I hope you get some out your way in the near future!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64550.89
ETH 3156.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30