1500 sp!

in #cannabis5 years ago

Wow. I broke it... And maybe it will stay there but got the upcoming powerdown as well...

Got s me delegations coming back too and really gonna see the rewards from curation go up...

And I have RCs again finally!

Whew...

Much smoking and we will see about the MMA fight this week... Maybe it will happen. Maybe it won't..

Sort:  

Congratulations. It's nice to hit the milestones.

I just hit 1000 because I cashed out some ETH wallets I had lying around, although I've gone and delegated most of it.

Well if you delegate correctly and to the right groups it definitely helps you earn more on your daily postings.

Really nice to see the market come back kind of today and everything really rise up.

Crypto is definitely a volatile Market

Posted using Partiko Android

Howdy sir ganjafarmer! It's a slow growth thing but it still adds up well if you have patience. This time next year who knows where we'll be?
what MMA fight?

Hope we will be at $10 steem...

And we will see about the fight. I'm on the fence myself about it...

Posted using Partiko Android

sir ganjafarmer, who's fighting? did you post about it?

Not yet waiting and we will see if it happens... That's the biggest part.

Posted using Partiko Android

howdy today sir ganjafarmer! What's the biggest part, waiting?
Hey can anyone living on the reservation just leave and live where they want?
I think you said at Pine Ridge you can't leave.
I wonder if they even need reservations anymore in some ways.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64837.84
ETH 3174.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17