3 Moar days!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #cannabis5 years ago

And we are already most of the way through today so it's looking like I am going to be able to survive until the next day.

Each day isn't a whole lot of fun being patient all day long. But I might as well just relax and go with the flow time will pass. It's not like I have the ability to pause time or anything.

Super excited and the very same time really happy that I'll get to go spend some quality time with dog out in the middle of nowhere.

Well I hope everybody's having a very wonderful day as I am.

Sort:  

Survival is a good thing for sure, ROFLOL!

Also being patient is a lot better than Being A patient! Time always stops for me when I read a good book....

Quality time in the wilderness with the mutt puppy is Great! Recharge your Battery, and stay warm!

Today was a day of rest for me, But I have to work tomorrow.

Be blessed My friend!

:)>

Yep I agree today is going to be an awesome day

I love camping when it is cold, and building a nice big fire to keep warm with! A tent with a mutt puppy for an early warning system, and it is just about perfect!

:)>

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.39
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70463.21
ETH 3549.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.87