420 Weedcash... Learning the weed...

in #cannabis5 years ago

Screenshot_20190514-124351.png

So just wondering and looked in... Yep I got that shit and it's dank... Who's blazing?

Well I needed to check in more on the drug wars and poking around I figure this out and wow it's fun why not try it out.

Really needs more hash but I think that's completely possible..

Well my dog is licking his paw. And he had fun running today we went over and got some cigarettes which I seriously need to quit and would be a killer way to reward people on the blockchain if they didn't smoke.

But I'm not going to quit smoking pot or cannabis weed dope ganja nog's kind green fire tree shrubs buds Timber grass

Sort:  

Weedcaaaaaaaash!

HODL that shit man! I'll trade weed for Crypto!

Posted using Partiko Android

420 units lol nice one man

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64549.55
ETH 3170.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13