Behind on voting comments...

in #cannabis5 years ago

And that's just because I have so much damn hash in my lungs and nose that I can barely function but I mean I could be bitching about more than just that...

And it is my birthday month so happy birthday to me me me me and me so day before yesterday yesterday today day after yesterday and tomorrow as well as day after tomorrow and tomorrow after that tomorrow after that is all my damn birthdays.

So happy birthday month to me so happy birthday month to me.

At least I've got an ounce of weed and I will survive this traumatizing experience of having so much hash inhaled in both my nose and my lungs.

I think I inhaled enough CBD to cure cancer for the rest of my life.

Or at least I really hope that it will help my health in positive ways.

Although currently this amount of hash in my nasal cavities and lungs isn't exactly something I would like to wish for you to try.

And blaze it guys

Sort:  

pocketsend:11@ganjafarmer, play around with the token of fun - POCKET!

Successful Send of 11
Sending Account: pode
Receiving Account: ganjafarmer
New sending account balance: 106657
New receiving account balance: 10
Fee: 1
Steem trxid: 89314c8d749392be51970736975a945977db43c4
Thanks for using POCKET! I am running this confirmer code.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64647.16
ETH 3160.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13