Mormon stronghold Utah legalizes medical marijuana!

in #cannabis5 years ago

And in a twist you have to live 100 miles away from a dispensary to get the right to grow...

Wow!

Now Idaho is next door and populated by a massive amount of Mormons so it is just an inevitable amount of time before the entire West Coast has medical marijuana!

Now as amazing as this news is this definitely opens up an amazing new world for the people in Utah!

Congratulations cannabis for really getting places this year in the election and so much good news is something that I am extremely appreciative of.

Congratulations Utah!

And to a friend that's serving 20+ years in Utah prison for herb? I hope they will be releasing the cannabis incarcerated!

Sort:  

howdy sir ganjafarmer! hey that's right, those sentences should be canceled now, I bet the attorneys are going crazy on this news.

I heard that Oklahoma also passed for medical and one of the bloggers here...her husband is starting a growing business, I think he'll be posting about it, she showed pictures of the building that he's starting his operation in.

Sweet if they want any help I got a master grower that can help. Besides me helping them get in the right direction.

Nice!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64579.45
ETH 3101.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83