what do i vote on? weekly digest #1

in #cannabis6 years ago

So... You all see me. Time to feature the help I provide.... And some amazing people!

So first up?

Well let's go for the newest account and in no order at all....

1 top vote I spent. And then tracked him down and am featuring him and his activism.

First day and wow. Wants to drop music? How about your own show? I'm totally down to grow the brand new steemian. Sweet! New steemians every day and encouragement to grow the community? Let's do this!

I'm grateful to be able to do things like this let alone live on kind radio.

So yes let's have an activist on here and having their own show.

https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@hallamhighwater/oldest-steemian-my-introduction


2

Veteran and fellow local steemian that always has some amazing content. I'm very happy to find this content right away. So definitely voting on this and directly rewarding amazing content like this. Thanks for the support!

https://steemit.com/health/@alchemage/introduction-to-the-endocannabinoid-system-thc-and-cbd-dabbing-with-a-mage-episode-134


3

https://steemit.com/hip-hop/@elamental/recap-of-elamental-s-record-release-party-compilation-video-from-all-sets-included

Yeah link is first... I was there and definitely hook up and get an album from him.
Wow. Was present and have to include this. Power comes in many forms. And some amazing things happen. I got to record a bunch of material that at present I still haven't uploaded it all.


4

Kid4life has been on auto-vote since I figured it out. His weed challenge? I'm way too good at. Well just a thing I guess. Drugwar veteran. I can spot a light bag. But he always has the Nugz! This is someone I'd totally love to blaze down with.
https://steemit.com/cannabis/@kid4life/deezzz-nugsss

Well that's the best of my votes and just getting started but more to come!

Can't believe I get to invest in steemians and the talent they bring. By all means go forth and spend votes to grow the Cannabis community!

And if you want to lend your voting weight go my curation trail? I can grow the community faster. I'm consolidation nation and putting my full weight towards directly helping the Cannabis movement!

It's your votes that power this. I love getting to help others.

More to come next week! I'm saving links and doing it all myself. If you'd like to help out if appreciate it. Got KIND radio looking for music shows and scheduling things in!

Growing and come join the broadcast 4-5 pm pacific time!

Sort:  

Hello @ganjafarmer, thank you for sharing this creative work! We just stopped by to say that you've been upvoted by the @creativecrypto magazine. The Creative Crypto is all about art on the blockchain and learning from creatives like you. Looking forward to crossing paths again soon. Steem on!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66569.64
ETH 3235.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.31