Skosha "Mirage" Legal Weed Review 🇨🇦

in #cannabis5 years ago (edited)

I just returned from the NSLC cannabis boutique and I'm super excited to try this one today!

This product was grown in Nova Scotia my home province by the only approved supplier here named appropriately Skosha.

IMG_20181128_120618.jpg

I got a 3.5 gram pack of "Mirage" Indica

IMG_20181128_120310.jpg

Fresh buds! It states it was packed in Nov 21st so a week ago 🌿

IMG_20181128_120329.jpg

Buds look nice but it doesn't smell like super great herb, more like barn grass which is disappointing but..

IMG_20181128_120603.jpg

..it's such nice looking gear I'm not gonna rate it till I smoke it 😊

Scissors or a buster will be required because it's not too dry like the majority of the government controlled products have been.

It's lights and stays burnt the entire time which is nice. It doesn't smell exceptional which I didn't expect by the smell of the plant before rolling and lighting it on fire 🔥

Halfway thru the small .5 gram joint I was already noticably high. This Mirage strain is 15.19% thc content but punches above it's weight!

I'm cooked 10-15 minutes after smoking and now composing this post. 😌

This is the second Skosha brand strain I've tried and they both have been really good. Neither have smelled great but the high especially on this "Mirage" shit is so enjoyable!

I wouldn't recommend it for a pre work smoke or if you have to talk to other people lol 😐

Really nice for a day off with no responsibilities however

😎👍

I can see myself getting engaged in a really bad documentary of sorts very soon..couch time!

Have a great day,

@goldenarms

DQmW9YxeSqqsKR2yv7ZHMGvhUtoR4zRVQeGYDCRVhpegSTE.png

Sort:  

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70446.49
ETH 3571.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73