Cannabis (CANN): Waiting on Impulse

in #cannabis6 years ago

Cannabis (CANN/USD) has a few scenario probabilities. The primary is an impulse Elliott Wave projection and the alternate involves a longer sideways movement to fulfill the Hurry Up & Wait condition of most Altcoins. The chart below shows the handle of the Cup & Handle pattern formation is likely complete and should be followed by an impulse 1,2,3,4,5.

A closer look at the breakout shows an expanded flat abc correction in progress. This is when the B wave is higher than the origin of A wave. IF this is the correct count, then price is putting in the final counts of wave C subwaves (white). Wave 5 should complete soon and likely mark the C completion.

Legal Disclaimer: I am not a financial advisor nor is any content in this article presented as financial advice. The information provided in this blog post and any other posts that I make and any accompanying material is for informational purposes only. It should not be considered financial or investment advice of any kind. One should consult with a financial or investment professional to determine what may be best for your individual needs. Plain English: This is only my opinion, make of it what you wish. What does this mean? It means it's not advice nor recommendation to either buy or sell anything! It's only meant for use as informative or entertainment purposes.

Please consider reviewing these Tutorials on:
Elliott Wave Counting Tutorial #1
Elliott Wave Counting Tutorial #2
Elliott Wave Counting Tutorial #3
Laddering and Buy/Sell Setups.
Laddering Example with EOS
Tutorial on the use of Fibonacci & Elliott Waves
@haejin's Trading Nuggets
Essay: Is Technical Analysis a Quantum Event?

Follow me on Twitter for Real Time Alerts!!
Follow me on StockTwits for UpDates!!
--
--

Sort:  

Excuse me Mr. @haejin sir. Can I borrow some SBD please? I haven't been able to earn anything in long time and I have some bills coming up.

Thanks in advance

Gotta support da weed coin..hmm only reason is bcuz is used for medical purpose...wink! lol

I'm ready for this correction of CANN to be done with so we can fly to the clouds...let's get high!!!

Hello Haejin's followers, I know a lot of you are new here and still trying to figure things out. I wrote a post to explain how the reputation score works. Feel free to check it out. No need to upvote, just read it so that you know. https://steemit.com/reputation/@moeknows/some-interesting-facts-about-reputation-on-steemit

FACT: It is illegal to climb trees in Oshawa, a town in Ontario, Canada.

This work reminds me of simplicity in handling sensitive matters, it's audible enough to serves as a corrective measure. Astonish job, this is my very first time commenting on your blog because I find this interesting and informative.

nice post @haejin . i really like your post to much. thanks for share the post.

Another great analysis. Thanks @haejin. Cannabis coin reminds me of trailer park boys, They make hash coins to buy shit, instead of selling the hash and using money.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63617.36
ETH 3070.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82