Colorado Buds - Lemon Skunk

in #cannabis6 years ago

b53df24f-434e-45fc-8411-be20256808c7.jpeg


This Lemon Skunk is definitely sparkling! The flavor and aroma are both super potent, funky with plenty of citrus. The high is solid, gets me where I need to be without overdoing it. Purchased at Pig n Whistle in Denver, CO.


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

pretty trichs on that nug! I've always liked citrusy strains.

Agreed! Pretty good for a random shop I stopped in to check out. Yes the citrus terpene profiles are in my top preferences but my favorites are the dank strains like, in my mind, the diesel and kush varities. Thanks for looking!

shiit, for a $100 a zip that is fantastic!

The same, I smoked too much skunk in my salad days to be in awe of it, but I'll take a good diesel any day :)

Howdy partner, I'm @photocurator, a curation bot; I keep an eye on the photo feeds, I vote random photos of my followers and at the end of the day I publish a post with links to the best photos. Follow @photocurator to get your photos curated in the future!

Greetings! I am a minnow exclusive bot that gives a 4X upvote! I recommend this amazing guide on how to be a steemit rockstar! I was made by @EarthNation to make Steemit easier and more rewarding for minnows.

Requested by @herbsgalore

Thanks for checking it out! I'm pretty pleased for the deal, $100/oz.

It looks delicious!! Super reliable strain always performs well!!!

Looks and sounds great. 😋

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 2/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-05-06T19:38:36
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 77.05/100.00
Total Photos: 13
Total comments: 4
Total contest wins: 0
When you reach level 1 you will start receiving up to two daily upvotes

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly & Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64507.66
ETH 3080.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85