Winner! @weirdheadaches wins a whole .28 Steem.

in #cannabis5 years ago

thumbnail_20190131_062848_2_resized.jpg


FIRECRACKER

We do have a winner!!! @weirdheadaches hands down won with the name Firecracker.

He's right, I should of just cancelled the contest after his submission. Especially considering my contest had such a shitty turn out. Hence why I'm reluctant to ever want to have another contest ever again. I should of learned the first time. Oh well. I'm so disgusted with the turn out of this contest that I'm not even making a video.

Special thanks to the whole 4 people who submitted entries for my contest.

Special thanks to the 32 people who upvoted the contest even though they didn't submit an entry.

Now I'm going to go light this firecracker...

Stay Un-Tune-Ed


Join the TRUTH Party, The Radical Underground Tyrant Haters Party!!!
Comedy through activism, activism through comedy.
Keep your democracy off of my Sovereignty!

Welcome to the NEW West!!!
Rainbow Man meme6.jpg

Sort:  

I still haven't named my bong... I need to do a contest naming post myself. And dude some contest just have shitting turn outs for no reason, some have great turn out for no reason. I have host contests with huge prizes and no one enters, then have hosted ones with shitty prizes and have 30 people enter. It basically depends on how many people are posting/reading and actually engages with others. Don't give up on them just because there wasn't great turn out on this one.

🤣🙏

Awesome @hippie-witha-gun! Appreciate it. Not to bad of a name imo lol. Eh i had fun and dont get discouraged, turn outs change, just keep on keepin on and let me know how the firecracker hits 👍✌😎

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 61243.73
ETH 2974.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69