Another Veg Room Update(#40)

in #cannabis6 years ago

What's up Steemians! So here is a little update for my 18 inch by 3 foot veg room.

u.jpg

Steem Og and Pineapple Chunk clones

qXxnYnn.jpg

So my cuttings I took off of my Steem Og, and Pineapple Chunk plants are doing very well. Only thing they have got, has been 4ml of Cal/Mag per 1 gallon of Ro water.

uuuuuuuu.jpg

They are in a mixture of 3 parts Fox Farm Ocean Forest to 1 part Happy Frog. I took them out of the closet today and topped them using the FIM technique. Here in about 3 days or when I get the time, I will transplant into 1 gallon round pot's.

uuu.jpg

5u4K9l8.jpg

uuuuu.jpg

uuuuuu.jpg

I had two Santa Rita's going so I can get some cuttings off of them. As you can see these went to shit! But this is what cloning is all about.

uuuu.jpg

Only 3 Rapid Rooters left!! Will Santa Rita live on? The pressure is on......

uu.jpg

Now that I got rid of those Santa Rita's, I can focus more light to the Steem and Pineapple by lowering the light. Now that it is approaching winter, I need to start taking less cuttings. Maybe take the same amount to ensure I get roots, but I need to be selective on how many I put into soil. As you can see I already have to many!

qXxnYnn.jpg

hat.jpg

Blaze it!

qXxnYnn.jpg

JPEG_20180729_131244.jpg

Sort:  

Thank you for being here for me, so I can be here for you.
Enjoy your day and stay creative!
Botty loves you. <3

wheres the vegtables das amasing u can grow ur own pot igot fun time yesterday

What are the rapid rooters? Peat moss?

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by jonyoudyer from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66530.34
ETH 3251.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.36