Finnally!! Flower Power(Flower Room Update #38, Steem Og update #15)

in #cannabis6 years ago

Hi Steemians! Great things are going on over at @canna-curate. We just hit 3000sp!!! Also some radio shows are going to happen!! @fracasgrimm is going to start having his weekly show, also @bluntsmasha and I will be doing a weekly show as well. @movement19 also will be doing one set at the end of the month. So stay tuned for the announcement and schedule!!

Ok let's talk cannabis!!

image0 (3).jpg

So it's been 3 days since I switched my light to a 12/12 light cycle for the Steem Og. One day for the Pineapple Chunk. 12/12 means 12 hours of light on, and 12 hours of light off. This is how indoor growers induce flowering. Just like in nature, the hours of light during the day will get shorter, which induces flower. I am using Fox Farm Ocean Forest mixed with Happy Frog. I am using no fertilizers except 4ml of Cal/Mag per one gallon of RO water.

image0 (2).jpg

Steem Og

image0 (5).jpg

Steem Og

So I came to the conclusion that both Steem Og's I have are identical. If I notice a huge difference I will differ-ant the two with a 1, and 2. Until then they both will just be Steem Og. The smell of the Steem reminds me of canna butter!! I hit a home run with this strain. If you are some of the lucky few who have and will get some of this, all I can say is, congrats!!

image0 (4).jpg

Pineapple Chunk

image1.jpg

Pineapple Chunk

Now not so sure if these Pineapple Chunks are identical, they are looking a little different in the leaf structure. Once they start flowering is when I will really tell if they are or not. So until then I will just call each one Pineapple Chunk.

image0.jpg

Steem Og male flowers

image0 (1).jpg

Fresh Pollen

As soon as all the plants you see in the flower room have some nice pistol formation, they will get pollinated with the Steem Pollen!! So people if you are reading this, do not kill any more males!!! It's to easy to make a few seeds. I will soon again put up a post showing you a step by step process on how to control pollinate a few branches. So stay tuned for that, and also some Steem Og flower power action!!!

Ps I apologize for my shitty pics. Soon I hope to have a nicer camera. I just had to make a post, it's been to long. Also to all my cannasteemians, please lets just unite under one tag for cannabis, #cannabis, Marijuana is a racist term!!

CANNA-page-divider-ANIM.gif

image0 (7).jpg

You Steem, I Steem, we all Steem!!

tumblr_p7d91rD56o1wwtjxoo1_500_mirror.jpg

JPEG_20180729_131244.jpg
12.5SP - 25SP - 50SP - 100SP - 250SP - 500SP - 1000SP

Sort:  

Thank you for being here for me, so I can be here for you.
Enjoy your day and stay creative!
Botty loves you. <3

Been missing your posts! Nice to see the plants... really coming along and looking happy!!

Yeah there looking ok. Shitty as pics though. Just been in a depressed mood this week. I haven't even really been keeping up with my garden work.

Aw, that happens I guess. Hope you feel better soon.

Great news... love those flowers.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Yeah I cant wait to have some budding plants growing. Its been 2 weeks, which is to long!!!

Mine are flowering outside in the garden

Posted using Partiko iOS

I enjoy your posts. I've been thinking about starting a closet grow for myself but my closet is a standard long shaped rectangle. A 4x4 tent is my next possible solution

Nice looking plants, seems such a shamed to keep them locked up indoors!

Beautiful plants!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63945.57
ETH 3135.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00