Halloweed!(FLOWER ROOM UPDATE #43)

in #cannabis5 years ago

Happy Halloween!

2.jpg

Steem Og #2 at 50 days of flower, smelling so much like the Tahoo mother.

2a.jpg

2b.jpg

So far im very much liking this pheno of Steem the best. Also this plant looks like in went untouched from the hermie Pineapples. However I am disappointed in myself with this grow. I have been a little lazy training my plants a little better. I still have a long journey ahead of me if I really want to grow the best herb possible. At times it get's boring and you just need to take a break. I am actually happy I encountered a whole new problem when growing cannabis. The fire is lit for me to get out of my funk, and focus more at growing good herb.

CS_GREEN_CANNA-CURATE_DIVIDER_TRANSPARENT.png

1c.jpg

Steem Og #1 50 days in flower, looking more on the Sativa side

Heres is the pheno #1 of Steem. Not so sure how I fell about this cut. It did get hit from the hermie pollen. The smell reminds me of cannabutter. Also could of done a better job at training. Each Steem I suspect maybe 20 more days Ill harvest. Maybe even sooner just to start this project over again with no pollinated from any male pollen. Also I not so sure about the 2nd generation of Steem Og with this batch. But who knows what the future of Steem Og will be, only thing guaranteed, its going to get smoked by me ;)

CS_GREEN_CANNA-CURATE_DIVIDER_TRANSPARENT.png

t.jpg

Nothing but treats

CS_GREEN_CANNA-CURATE_DIVIDER_TRANSPARENT.png

20180723_221639.png

Sort:  

Thank you for being here for me, so I can be here for you.
Enjoy your day and stay creative!
Botty loves you. <3

Hempy halloweed bro! Thanks for the post :D

Halloweed. Cannaween. All Herby Eve.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64207.05
ETH 3065.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87