Pineapple Chunk(FLOWER ROOM UPDATE #41)

in #cannabis6 years ago

Hi Steemians! So after 26 days of flower, my Pineapple Chunk is really looking good!

image0 (2).jpg

QmbxCxfYsSEC7FtiBBHg1UpSXGvm9vkmxXzLsijF13SDae.png

This was started from seed 3 months ago. Special thanks to my partner @bluntsmasha for hooking me up with these seeds. Only additive I am using is 4ml of Cal/Mag per 1 gallon of RO water. A blend of Fox Farm Ocean forest with Happy Frog as my growing medium. 300 watt Maxisun LED light. Room size is 2 feet by 3 feet. Secret ingredient is Love.

image0 (3).jpg

image0 (1).jpg

I am really liking the structure of the flower formation. Smell reminds me of cilantro.

image1 (1).jpg

Can't wait to see this gal plump up! Also a few days ago I pollinated a few lower branches with Steem Og. FIngers crossed for a successful pollination. Also don't forget I am asking the community's help with a name for this cross. If nobody comes up with a name I am just going to use @jerrybanfield Og, or maybe @berniesanders Og. Both are famous within the block chain, and Bernie loves cannabis, but this strain will make you really flexible, so I am torn between the two. Please HELP!! Drop comments below, tell me what I should call it, and why. Thank you.

QmbxCxfYsSEC7FtiBBHg1UpSXGvm9vkmxXzLsijF13SDae.png

image0 (4).jpg

SOS!

QmbxCxfYsSEC7FtiBBHg1UpSXGvm9vkmxXzLsijF13SDae.png

2018-08-28_20-59-46_img.jpg

Sort:  

Thank you for being here for me, so I can be here for you.
Enjoy your day and stay creative!
Botty loves you. <3

I dream about you all day, and all night @msp-creativebot

Thats purrrrty. My song Fav. type of Weed will be coming out soon too :)

whats your favorite type of weed bro?

OH YEAH, thanks ! lol

sweeeeet, this post is featured in the upcoming Titans teamgood newsletter
steeeem on my friend :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64498.18
ETH 3079.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86