The 2nd Crypto Cannabis In The Making(FLOWER ROOM UPDATE #40)Strain Name Contest!

in #cannabis5 years ago (edited)

What's up Steemians! Time for another cannabis strain update for the block chain.

image0 (5).jpg

separador.png

So my Pineapple Chunk has been in flower for 22 days now. No NPK fertilizer used. Only 4ml of Cal/mag per 1 gallon of RO water. Soil used, Fox Farm Ocean Forest mixed with Happy Frog.

image1.jpg

image0 (1).jpg

As you can see, there loving life!

Now I am a little ashamed at myself for getting a little lazy about training these ladies. But there really staring to look nice. The smell reminds me of cilantro.

image0 (3).jpg

These ladies are single and ready to mingle!

image1 (1).jpg

I am crossing my Steem Og with the Pineapple chunk. Now I was wanting to name this strain Jerry Banfield Og, since this will be the perfect strain for yoga, and other activities that requires stretching ;) But maybe I need to get the community involved, since after all Steem is about community! I now a while back I asked for some suggestions for the name for this strain, but I really did not take it seriously. This time I will promote this contest, and the rules will be, it has to be Steem related. Also this contest will be open for 6 weeks. So there will be time. Winner will get seeds, and maybe some SBD, but most of all this contest is going to be about having fun, also to bring us all together.

image0 (2).jpg

Pollen on a lower branch

image0.jpg

separador.png


Bend it like Banfield

JPEG_20180729_131244.jpg

Sort:  

Omg fucking delicious
I need some green right now!

ok on my way over;)

I wish u lived in Nyc 😢
If u ever come through let’s smoke and chill

Thank you for being here for me, so I can be here for you.
Enjoy your day and stay creative!
Botty loves you. <3

what a sweet robot

haha :D indeed!

Hey nice hat... 😜
Stay positive and constructive even during tough times and keep working towards something better.

be well


Twitter / Instagram / Facebook / Soundcloud / YouTube / Goggle / Krazypoet.com

yummie... lookin good!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by jonyoudyer from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Looks like #pollenbukakke there bro.... lol

that is exactly what it is!!

Hehehe very nice then, carry on!
(She sure didn't stay single long, wow. First chance she got, Bukakketown!)

Well done, buddy! ;) cheers!

Pineapple Block 😎hahaha just throwing a name out there 😁

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70557.88
ETH 3560.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75