VEG ROOM UPDATE #45

in #cannabis5 years ago (edited)

Hi Steemians. So let's take a look at the progress of my Veg room.

image1.jpg

"Clown Car Grow"

CS_GREEN_CANNA-CURATE_DIVIDER_TRANSPARENT.png

So my Steem Og are ready to be flipped into flower. I am very pleased with this round of training. It's been a little over a week since I transplanted into 3 gallon pots. I also have been bending some tops back, and holding them down with a bread tie. I do this to get more tops, more energy focused to the bottom to get more shoots for good cuttings, and I also do this so I wont have to raise the light. Raising the light also means I need to raise the smaller plants. Sometimes that is not the practical thing to do. Let's take a look at the Steem Og.

image1 (2).jpg

I am loving the way this Steem is looking!!

image2.jpg

As you can see the bread tie down method I use does a great job.

image0 (3).jpg

A view from above

image0 (2).jpg

Here is the other Steem Og. I still have some tops tied down.

train 3.jpg

image0 (1).jpg

train 2.jpg

A few more days, she will be looking like the other Steem. Tonight I will transfer into the flower room, and clear up space for the other plants I have. Let's take a look at those now.

image1 (1).jpg

Tahoo Og x Og

image0.jpg

Clones of Tahoo, Santa Rita #2, and Santa Rita #3

So once I get the two Steem into flower, I will have room to get the Tahoo ready to be flipped. Like ive said before, I really cant wait to be smoking on this strain again. It's been to long. Also im really contemplating if I want the Santa Rita's around anymore. Santa Rita is the F1 of the cross I made with the Tahoo and Inca Gold. Steem Og is the F2. So it's not like I wont have the genetics anymore. Well see, either way im good to go.

CS_GREEN_CANNA-CURATE_DIVIDER_TRANSPARENT.png

image0.png

I love the Green!

CS_GREEN_CANNA-CURATE_DIVIDER_TRANSPARENT.png

2018-08-28_20-59-46_img.jpg

Sort:  

Great work. Upvoted!

why thank you!

Thank you for being here for me, so I can be here for you.
Enjoy your day and stay creative!
Botty loves you. <3

Looking great

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thank you! Its not text book, but with the small space im working with, i am very happy with the results

I wish more people would post their cannabis plants regularly on Steemit! There are so few people doing it. I learn something from lots of sources, you included! Thanks for your posts.

Yeah i fell the same way. I suppose the price is low, and then you have all these clones of steemit popping up, the cards are stacked against us. But im sure more people will eventually come. I really haven't seen any new canna steemians in awhile. If you find one, send me a link in PM on discord so i can hit with canna curate.

Okay, will do. And please let me know if you find any other "au natural" growers posting on Steemit. I know you're not using a lot of stuff on your plants lately which is awesome.

Excellent genetics and a good grower indeed :-D

Congratulations @jonyoudyer! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 3000 replies. Your next target is to reach 3250 replies.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemFest³ - SteemitBoard Contest Teaser
The new Steemfest³ Award is ready!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by jonyoudyer from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63457.41
ETH 3119.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94