Hello steemit! Lets Do This!

in #cannabis5 years ago (edited)

My account is finally set up and I'm ready to rock!

I decided to start writing and sharing info etc on all things Cannabis more often and on a larger scale since well Cannabis is getting much more popular and CBD Oils are blooming around the world!

The reason I have really went for it is due to the large amount of crap available and people are getting ripped off and are being left disappointed, I want to make everyone aware and educate as many people as possible to stop these evil people taking advantage of the vulnerable! They Are being scammed and ripped off!

I set out on a mission when CBD started gaining popularity, My mission was to find the best CBD oil available that was easily accessible for many people! I tried many brands a lot seemed like they didn't eve contain any CBD which to be fair they probably didn't! Anyway! I found 2 brands that I can hand on heart recommend 1 of which I became an ambassador for to spread the awareness and to guide people and educate people correctly and provide them with as much support as I could. Becoming an ambassador also gained me a lovely perk of getting my own products at wholesale prices which benefits myself and my family! (I use CBD when it is not acceptable to be high... Driving or work for examples). I am also helping provide a good source to build your own work from home business if that interests people, Your own little (or big) Hempire!

That's a brief story! Looking forward to getting to know you all, making new friends and educating people who need help!

Peace!
Jordan.

Sort:  

Welcome and where is the ganja man? Lol steemitsmokeout is a real thing... Blaze with your friends and let's get votes so the Cannabis community is big!

Posted using Partiko Android

If you have have any questions please ask!!! And may I suggest #dtube you can make vlogs about your STRAINS and REVIEW them!!! We need more than just 2 people doing it!!!! So if you need any help. Just reach out and I'll try my best to answer any questions that you may have. If you havent stopped at Steem Nurse Discord! They really help newbies out and dont forget to check out Canna-Curate SMOKERS FROM ALL WALKS OF LIFE! RADIO, and Cannabis Community(link is embedded in green/red text) Welcome to #steemit. I'm @prettynicevideo

Welcome to steem.
Have you heard smoke.io yet? It is a great cannabis social network come check us out

Posted using Partiko Android

Smoke is a joke!

Posted using Partiko Android

This is my theory on why it's so popular:

IMG_0697.JPG

That's good... Nearly pissed myself laughing...

Posted using Partiko Android

Please explain why that might be?

Posted using Partiko Android

Hmmmm tell me how my experience there was and have I been back? Naw it's gone down hill and no one really cares or really takes it seriously.... Why? Because it's stagnate and clunky. And the clique there don't help your cause...

But by all means pimp your service. Lol just it's getting to be funny.

Anyways peace!

Posted using Partiko Android

Please show me your post again? Stagnate and clunky I am unsure what that even means and the clique? Like you make no sense at all.

Down hill I think you are quite wrong but each your own. I Invite people to try it out

Posted using Partiko Android

I see so you don't understand what a dictionary is... And your view of something may not be the view of others.

And what's the price of smoke tokens?

I'll wait....

Posted using Partiko Android

So you will go by price in a bear market with a new token.... well that to keep would be a great time to earn and hodl but that is me sorry your spam posts don't cut it bro

Posted using Partiko Android

Do you even understand what your saying? And i was one of the first to get invited over... And had built something over here... Again the price for a "new" coin? Ha how long has smoke been around and it's just fizzled. I'd avoid that coin as a not going to be worth investing because it's a lost cause.

You don't understand how the world really works.

And by the way hang on what was smoke at the highest price? Has it kept any value?

Nope nope nope.

Pipe dreams and just out there but hey you do you.

Posted using Partiko Android

Welcome to Steemit! Excited to see what you have to offer :)

Hey are you back? Missed your posts!

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations @jordantaylor781! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
You got a First Vote
You made your First Comment

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Hey welcome to the community! ^^ Its good to see more people loving cannabis join up :)

Thanks ginger! :D I agree! Spreading the word of its benefits and crushing the negative propaganda together!

Welcome! Hope you’re not here to promote an Mlm 😅

Posted using Partiko iOS

I'm here to promote the benefits of Cannabis in general man buds, oils etc it can all be amazingly helpful and beneficial to people. mlm? I really honestly in the nicest way possible don't care about your views on mlm :D This is about Cannabis and stopping people being fucked over by various reasons.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64359.90
ETH 3105.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87