💚TheEveningBlazeee + Fight Weekend

in #cannabis5 years ago

Hey Steemians!

Whats crackin? I hope everyone is fine. I've been away for a few days but now I'm back. As a huge MMA fan and a casual boxing fan, I have my hands full this weekend. There's a huge UFC event going on in Australia which started yesterday plus we have Wilder vs Tyson Fury early in the morning, gonna be a long night! Let me know if you're a fan 2 and who are your picks to win! But first take a few seconds and check out this beauty, this is on the menu tonight NOM NOM NOM :) Strawberry Kush made here in Slovenia. One of the best strains I had in a while. Lovely, okay until next time thanks for stopping by and enjoy your day/night!

20181201_205658.jpg

CRANK

20181201_210104.jpg

steem crta.png

finish.gif

Sort:  

heh I do not like boxing, it makes me nervous to see how they are hit, but I hope you enjoy it

:) Thanks babe!

Looks like some fresh stuff!

Hi @kid4life!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 4.593 which ranks you at #1746 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has dropped 3 places in the last three days (old rank 1743).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 189 contributions, your post is ranked at #136.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Some people are already following you, keep going!
  • The readers like your work!
  • Try to improve on your user engagement! The more interesting interaction in the comments of your post, the better!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64271.38
ETH 3157.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25