Color Challenge Thursday/Green My Outdoor Organic Harvest to Dry :TribeVibes Community 1UP Air Drop Contest #6: CANNA-CURATE Edition

in #cannabis5 years ago (edited)

This is my entry for the most recent contest by the all inspiring @jonyoudyer.

I am a HUGE supporter of Organics and I personally believe outdoor medicine taste better it has all the spectral love of the sun and elements. Indoor pot has such a higher ecological impact and costs tend to be much more for all the electric and amendments to push a 2 month growing period as compared to outdoor which can take 6 months.. I'm all about the Outdoor...


@kimmysomelove42

Hope you Enjoy and Have a Blessed Green Day....

banner.png

33y6lnp.jpg

New Amazing Cross Post App , my referral link
https://www.share2steem.com/?ref=kimmysomelove42

https://www.instagram.com/kimmysomelove42/

Want more followers? these two sites have helped me find peeps and build bigger following
https://old.steemfollower.com/?r=16189
https://steemengine.net/join?r=3935

Or better yet, get paid to search the web, this site is fast and amazing!

presearch

Lend your voice to this amazing inspiring group of humans!
jA7ZN6XW-natmed.jpg

Sort:  

Shaweeet! Good job kimmy!
Outdoor organics all the way!

Love seeing those colas hanging, looks like a nice yield you got there.

We are huge fans of organic too, we buy 75% of our food at the Farmers Markets during the summer and directly from farmers in the winter.

Yeah it's crazy how outdoor got a bad rep. It's funny because most of these people probably couldn't even tell you if it's indoor or outdoor on what there smoking. Outdoor is just more complex and interesting. Ofcourse it has to be grown right. Thanks so much for the shout out, and your entry!

No doubt, I think we should do a contest comparison of pros/cons on this topic, so people really ask when in their dispensaries for organic at the very least, my two cents! This took me like 3 hours to make, getting easier with all this photo/video stuffs. I swear I figured it out on smoke posted there too, strange there though, there's no search within that platform?

Yeah it is hard to search. I recommend you keep your eye on the smoke channel i have in the canna discord for peoples posts.


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Thank you kindly, I voted for you as witness ions ago, however I have recently switched to a proxy person...

Congratulations @kimmysomelove42! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 4000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 5000 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

You can upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64060.81
ETH 3129.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17