Guerrilla Scout Cookies - Day 8

in #cannabis6 years ago

IMG_9894.jpg
Screenshot 2018-07-02 at 8.11.04 PM - Edited.png
Qmb9uLoVjR49DqjbsymJujBrSU3ugHjqU9cUnHwztjWzn8.png
Today I drank from the river. The water looked so clear and its so close to the source. Also there are barely any animals this time of year. They all retreat into the foothills and the mountain areas. More shade; more water and more food. Today I did zero work.Just a quick check up before harvest time! This is a PERMA CULTURE grow. Which means you let the plant grow by itself for as long as possible. I planted in an area with an underground river. there is even water flowing by the base of the plant now! I will return this fall to see if I need to water.

I picked June Berries for wine and made this awesome top shelf Cherry Wine! With only the darkest cherries of course!
IMG_9855.jpg
Original Content By @liquid-mike

Sort:  

You got a 11.22% upvote from @brupvoter courtesy of @liquid-mike!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 61122.11
ETH 2972.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66