Introduce Yourself: Liquid Mike.

in #cannabis6 years ago

Hello World! My Name Is Liquid Mike!
IMG_9873[1].JPG
This is a drawing I created on the back of a mushroom! If I had to pick one picture to sum up what I plan to create for my channel this would be it! This type of Mushroom is actually called an "Artist Conk." You can see why some native american tribes used this Mushroom as their version of paper. The amount of detail you can get with a dried specimen is excellent!

I will be posting Mushroom art here: As well as blotter style Drawings.

However, mostly I will be posting about EDIBLE MUSHROOMS.
How to identify them; how to grow them in your garden; and how to legally sell them.
My dream is to create a Beautiful Mushroom Farm just outside the city.
I have researched the laws about growing and selling mushrooms here extensively.
Now I have the knowledge and growing experience; I just need to save up the money!! :)
That may take 2/5 years or more...But maybe blogging will help me prepare.
In the mean time I'd love to give free Mushroom growing lessons and free spores for everyone!

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem, @liquid-mike!

@liquid-mike, I gave you an upvote on your post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return and possible future votes!

Thank you in advance!

Welcome to Steem, @liquid-mike!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 3011 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus 2.17.8 : Rewards and Links tabs on Busy.

Welcome to Steemit liquid-mike. Let me know if you got any questions about Steem or anything related to it! The official FAQ can be found here and has A LOT of information https://steemit.com/faq.html - Also remember, Steemit is just ONE of the sites built that uses Steem the blockchain. We also have DTube - our very own Youtube, DSound for Soundcloud and Steepshot if you prefer Instagram like experience. I'd also like to mention ChainBB - forums, Busy - Steemit with more modern look basically, DMania for memes and Dlive for streaming just like in Twitch! You can also earn Steem by gaming now! Search for Steemgar if that's more your thing. Welcome to the blockchain! :)

Welcome to Steem! Partiko is a fast and beautiful mobile app for Steem and we upvote our users to help them grow! Please feel free to download the Android app here and the iOS app here.

To get more upvotes, please join our Discord server here: https://discord.gg/N7Et97G

Congrats!

And nice new account!

Thank You!
Im excited.

37 already? Nice! Looking like a great start!

Lol I was just thinking that! :)

Yeah man Kermit up!

You got a 13.12% upvote from @brupvoter courtesy of @liquid-mike!

Hello! Congratulations on creating a blog on Steemit, I'm glad to get acquainted! I followed you and will help develop your blog, but I want you to follow me too, let's develop blogs together! ;)

never seen anybody draw on mushrooms

Stay tuned.
Im gonna post blotter art on here :)


Welcome to Steemit @liquid-mike!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How does Steemit actually work?

Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70839.13
ETH 3563.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.77