Cannabis Series / EP. 11 / CBD Oil

in #cannabis6 years ago (edited)
  • CBD Oil is extracted from carefully selected cannabis varieties, with Low THC and a high concentration of cannabidiol. CBD-based products are part of a different category of Medicinal Marijuana, which comes from cannabis varieties with high concentrations of tetrahydrocannabinol. Thus, CBD oil does not have psychoactive effects, being safe for the body and can be legally marketed.

  • Cannabidiol is one of the 85 cannabinoids known to date and found in the cannabis plant. It is very important to note that CBD oil is extracted from plants whose genetic profile is dominated by cannabidiol, and THC is in small amounts.

  • CBD Oil interacts with our central nervous system, regulates various metabolic functions, without conferring the high-specific status of THC-containing cannabis plants, making it a much safer and less controversial alternative to medicinal marijuana.

  • CBD Oil health benefits are confirmed by scientific studies, and no adverse effects have been identified so far.

Source

CBD oil has many beneficial properties with a wide range of applicability in many types of affections:

  • Cancer.
  • Autoimmune diseases.
  • Were neurodegenerative.
  • Multiple sclerosis.
  • Psychiatric and psycho-emotional disorders.
  • Epilepsy.
  • Chronic pain.
  • Diabetes.
  • Irritable colon.

Writing a series means playing a long game,
investing considerable time and effort up front in
hopes of considerable returns down the road.

If you believe, that our little blog is useful for you,
consider purchasing us a box of beer to BTC Address:
3AmNtmR5F9RkACUyec9wTy2a1EP6B54t66

www.jpg

If You are New in Trading  --> Read Trading Education Center / Volume I.    

What You Know About --> Fibonacci Retracement in Trending Market.   

If You Like To Read About Syrian War --> Click Here!

5000.gif

Sort:  

I use/consume for my auto-immune disease. I originally started as a grower for others... but soon learned my gardening and growing skills could benefit myself.

I prefer the CBD cartridge in my e-cig; inconspicuous, readily available and keeps my business my business

Thanks for support..
Kindly be informed, that I use CBD also..

I dont use cannabis in any way but I would be interested once it becomes legalized in the US. Canadas date is coming soon Oct 17. The governor in NJ is looking to legalize in the state very soon.

Most Canadians will be able to grow 4 Cannabis plants at home starting on October17... so I’m not sure how well the big Cannabis Companies will do. Hemp (10% CBD) grows like a weed outdoors.

Posted using Partiko iOS

What cannabis stocks look like good companies in your opinion?

HEXO in Quebec looks good

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thanks bub I will check them out. Im wondering if I can find them on the America exchange as well.

You might be able to pick up all the Canadian Cannabis Stocks for a lot less after October 17.

Posted using Partiko iOS

OK I will look out for it.

Aurora Cannabis and Aphria are cheap compared to TLRY and CGC

Posted using Partiko iOS

Are these companies making any profit? Do you know the financials on them?

No...they are all losing Millions and millions and millions of dollars each quarter... worse than TESLA but I guess they have the potential to someday make billions. If they discover that CBD cures cancer or helps us live forever they could make trillions.... it’s a HUGE Gamble that might pay off some day...or you could lose everything when they get taken down by the SEC

Posted using Partiko iOS

Tesla will be profitable one day. When we think about cars there isnt too much uncertainty around it, tesla is disrupting the car industry with battery powered cars thats for sure.
We have to find the cannabis company that has a strong chance of being successful. Cannabis is a market disrupter as well.

You can get TLRY and CGC on US Stock exchange but they have both gone up 1,000 % this year

Posted using Partiko iOS

if tilray drops below $100 I would take a bite but for now im staying away from them. Tool volatile.

Oh yeah... I made $10,000 in 2 weeks with Tilray and then lost it plus another $3,000 in a few seconds. I was taking my gains all the way up from $50 to $250 but then made a HUGe mistake buying 50 shares at $260 .... got taken out with a stop loss at $98 ...you win some and then lose a lot more

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sorry to hear about that. Its very volatile thats for sure. These cannabis stocks ave to be invested in very lightly.

Yeah... I got greedy. It happens to me every single time. I am a terrible investor. Making $ 30 k here on Steemit from nothing has been my only good investment lately.

Lesson learned : do not have a stop loss on these stocks and never be away from your trading desk for more than half a second.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Agreed, very true.

I am growing my own hemp with 10% CBD

Posted using Partiko iOS

When theNasdaq puts a halt on your stock at $300and it opens at $150 you are SCrEwEd

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64418.55
ETH 3157.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.06