Silver Haze Hits Hard !steemCreated with Sketch.

in #cannabis5 years ago

I'm nostalgic for the weed that I did buy in high school / cheap, green, tasteful of oregano, because I like to be able to smoke the whole evening and be only slightly broken. I like to smoke weed with my friends, make more joints and smoke during the conversation, but I can not do that with hard weed that rages my brain!

American weed is the best! All good and beautiful, but I prefer the weak weed because I can smoke a lot and to be functional, while I listen my favorite music from the '60s and' 70s. I like the joints just as I like women, slender, fine and stylish and the community with whom I smoke weed is usually relaxed, and nobody grabs the anxiety.

Today's weed is too strong for certain situations. If I have a relaxed day and I smoke with my friends, it's OK. But when I have to go out in public or stay with the family, it's too overwhelming. Many weed species are commended that they would reduce anxiety, but that's not the case, because they all have a high THC content.

11.jpeg

American weed is too good and Silver Haze the perfect mix of quality strains with a sought after outcome, but it have a very strong effects due to the high THC percentage.
If you are experiencing any sort of head or muscle pain then this is definitely the strain to remedy it.

Once I brought home some Silver Haze, but this Sativa hybrid hits hard, as two hits off of this strain and it left me feeling numb with a full body high and very hungry!

When I say this to hardcore smokers, they make fun of me !

Reference / leafly.com

2.gif
Thanks For Reading & Happy Smoking !

writing-pen.gif

Sort:  

High THC weed gives me a bit of paranoia, but usually just at the beginning of the session. Mixing high CBD flowers with badass weed can help modulate the effects by reducing anxiety and paranoia. I also find pure indicas don't cause so many heart racing effects. Cool post by the way!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63746.34
ETH 3048.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97