What Celebrities Said About Cannabis / Part IIsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #cannabis5 years ago
More and more celebrities advocate for the legalization of Marijuana, and smoke Cannabis, the list is so big, the reason why, I will mention below seven celebrities, who smoke Cannabis and what they said about it:

Cameron Diaz.jpeg
Picture Credit

Cameron Diaz

She said:

"I went to high school with Snoop Dogg. He was a year older than me... I remember him, he was very tall and skinny, he wore lots of ponytails... I’m pretty sure I bought weed from him."

Susan Sarandon.jpeg
Picture Credit

Susan Sarandon

She said:

"We’ve legalized marijuana recently. Medical marijuana, but the rest will come."

Morgan Freeman.jpeg
Picture Credit

Morgan Freeman

He said:

"Marijuana! Heavens, oh yeah. It’s just the stupidest law possible, given history. You don’t stop people from doing what they want to do, so forget about making it unlawful."

Whoopi Goldberg.jpeg
Picture Credit

Whoopi Goldberg

She said:

"Smoking cigarettes and pot every now and then are my habits, and so I said I’ve got to relax, so I smoked this wonderful joint that was the last from my homegrown."

Jennifer Aniston.jpeg
Picture Credit

Jennifer Aniston

She said:

"I enjoy smoking cannabis and see no harm in it. Try one of these awesome Vaporizers!"

Jon Stewart.jpeg
Picture Credit

Jon Stewart

He said:

"Do you know how many movies I wrote when I was high?"

Russell Brand.jpeg
Picture Credit

Russell Brand

He said:

"We all need something to help us unwind at the end of the day. You might have a glass of wine, or a joint, or a big delicious blob of heroin to silence your silly brainbox of its witterings but there has to be some form of punctuation, or life just seems utterly relentless."

Reference / Ranker.com

2.gif
Thanks For Reading & Happy Smoking !

writing-pen.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70601.11
ETH 3576.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.78