HERE IT IS!!!! My first OFFICIAL WEED VIDEO!!!!!

in #cannabis5 years ago

Ren Stimpy Joy.gif

Mournful salute and reverence,
Do what thou wilt shall be the whole of the Law.

Greetings!

I am proud to give you the first installment in
my NEW #MARIUANA #VIDEO SERIES!

I decided MOST WILL BE FREE,
I will ONLY KEEP a VERY SELECT FEW
for my Patreon subscribers...

For the time being, I have chosen to upload the vids
to my own #YouTube, for availability,

I'll look into using #DTUBE eventually...
Too bad they don't allow embeds yet!

I felt 10 minutes or so would be a good length to begin with.
I am also very open to comments and suggestions!

Thank YOU for watching, Upsmoking and Re-smoking

Of course, the quality will improve, as I get better equipment...
For the time being, I'm happy with what I got!

You can also catch me on #Twitch,
as I also have an #IRL stream In which I roll up bud
and smoke it, among other things... ;)

Love is the Law, love under will,
The Reverend Maeldrohm Black

Paimon_Seal.jpg

This post first appeared on Smoke.io and can be found here:
https://smoke.io/smoking/@maelstrohmblack/here-it-is-my-first-official-weed-video

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63594.33
ETH 3039.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.10