I left some stoner girl friends of mine with my bong...They decided to give it a make over.

in #cannabis6 years ago

As the title says I left a few stoner girls with my bong and this is what they did. Add a little new life to it haha! Thanks Monica and E! Anyone else ever decorate their bongs? Post pics if you have, I would love to see them!

2013-11-12 20.43.10.jpg2013-11-12 20.39.37.jpg

@girlsofgreen @medikatie @cannaqueen @ganjagirls @ganjapreneur

Sort:  

Blaze it!

And I'm looking for a stoner girl... Send one my way...

love love love the make over, not too much & not too little !!
That Peace sign is super sweeeet...

At least they did it to your cheap crappy bong heh, not a sheldon or something. =)

Hey man, she may be a cheap, one chamber, big hitter; but in no way is she crappy haha.

Haha, man so many new cannastemians here, its hard to keep up. I know im a little late, but welcome to steem it!!

Hey thanks. I've been liking this community, it seems pretty active.

Posted using Partiko Android

Yeah it’s pretty great. Most people are nice and humble. I’ve learned a lot!

You know it!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 61122.11
ETH 2972.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66