I love to sesh in the park

in #cannabis6 years ago

df9a2823-7a62-40df-99a0-b61615faf413.jpeg


I love my new concentrate pen - it's as fun as it is practical! Now that it's spring time I'm oudoors more and dabbing on the go. haha check out that wicked exhale :)


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

I love this pic! Resteemed to my hemptastic fans :)

Heck yeah, I just recently got a new moonrock & shatter pen. Enjoy the weather while it's here!

Oh nice, there are moonrock pens?

Yeah, vapor pens!

@therealwolf 's created platform smartsteem scammed my post this morning (mothersday) that was supposed to be for an Abused Childrens Charity. Dude literally stole from abused children that don't have mothers ... on mothersday.

https://steemit.com/steemit/@prometheusrisen/beware-of-smartsteem-scam

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70597.89
ETH 3559.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.77