Smokin' a pipe beside the campfire :)

in #cannabis5 years ago

Throwback to the best times at the cabin with @Drutter. Nothing beats saunas, swimming in the lake, sleeping under the stars, and toking beside the campfire.

medikiddie st.jpg

Sort:  

An old pic, but I still have the same number of piercings on that ear hahah! That one-time perm I got started to turn into a wave hehe. I kinda miss wavy hair :)

You'll have to get a new piercing in that ear soon, then? ;)
nice pic, upvoted!

Haha maybe one day. I just got one of the hardest to heal piercings for 2017 Christmas. There's just one more that I want, but not for a while haha :D

We like your brand new stuff just as much as your oldies! Upvoted and resteemed :)

Yeah! We've been enjoying @MediKatie flashback shots lately. She's been toking a while, with some interesting glass, and cool backgrounds :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64060.81
ETH 3129.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17