Bloombox Light Dep in Norway -5 weeks into flowering.. PHOTOS!

in #cannabis6 years ago (edited)

8 Days since last update!

Time is flying and it feels like autum is on its way!

I think the outdoor plants are starting to flower as the ehads have gone a lighter shade of green idicating new growth , when there hasnt been mush sun the last days. They are strong, they survived gale force winds and heavy rain without a scratch, unlike the bloombox! I was stoned and forgot the weather warnigns and knew that I needed to put more something on the roof to stop pockets of water gathering on the greenhouse plastic.. There was a huge pool of water sat on the flowers in the corner, but luckily it wasnt that much. Heres the damage..

I didnt have the camera on me and took the water away (and a brick that somehow got in there aswell!) in auto-reaction at 7am then went to get the camera lol..

P1040617.JPG

Luckily it was in a corner!

P1040618.JPG


On a brighter note, the left side didn't get hurt!

P1040622.JPG

Elevated shot..

P1040624.JPG

This is in the middle..

P1040631.JPG

P1040632.JPG

The middle but from the back..

P1040637.JPG

This Mazar stem is long! I'm sure there's now not enough direct sunlight to make it grow full :(

P1040636.JPG

Great experiment going on here, I've learnt some things! Atleast there will be free weed to smoke! I hope for the nice weather to come back again for the last weeks left of flowering.

The Mazar is full of trichs

P1040627.JPG

I think this is a CBD citical, that was topped late to not let it grow taller, as you see the plants have got alot more rown hairs since 8 days ago when they started to show

P1040625.JPG

P1040626.JPG

They got yesterday after the rain, a nice strong feed, the strongest one they will receive and now ill start reducing it until a flush happens at the end. Its so nice to have rain everything is wet which is a relief.

Big love! @movingman

My last post for people who like decentralization ! Get paid for searching!

Come Join The CannaCommunity Here On Steemit! @canna-curate!

canacurate new banner.png

Sort:  

That is a nice grow indeed, good luck with your plants.
Great to see that people do grow outside in Norway as I would like to try it myself. 😊

an elf huh?! :) er du norsk? thank for dropping by! following you just because your also a freak :P

Yup I am also Norwegian and also a freak, thanks! 🐒

👍😃. Keep growing

your plants are handsome 😜😋

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64647.16
ETH 3160.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13