Outdoor SCROG Norway - An Update, Day 12 from transplant ?!

in #cannabis6 years ago

Welcome Back, maybe you just stumbled across this epic attempt that so far is going great- So I welcome you as well!

I am growing CBD Critcal Cure (7% THC & 7%CBD) which I tasted last night and its delicious which tried to grow it last year but police destroyed the plants at a squat and then the other seeds got killed by minus 3 celcius in may for two nights, and I was living in a tent then! No chance to grow after that. But this year is new and I have a new squat, one with no police visits! Also there is Mazar, a personal medicinal favorite of mine for sleeping and muscle relaxant.

Want to see how it all looks now? Here's a snap from just after I added the second row of net 2 days ago. The only net I could find wasn't that wide and so it was done in 2 parts. (the photo wont go in correct way up!)
P1030718.JPG


Last night it was time to trim up 14g of critical cure! It was finished early due to being fried when I left the vent closed and left for a few days.. But at least it produced SEEDS as well as very tasty bud.

P1030755.JPG

P1030735.JPG


The seeds! A bonus to when a plant gets stressed :)

It was so nice, on each side of the smaller popcorn buds on the stems that I originally left to take clones from sat a seed, and if i had taken note of which was what , I would guess that one would be female and one male, sat together on the same small bud. Natural Logic?

Nature knew it was the best and that I wanted to take clones (but forgot) - so it gave me completely organic seeds!

And these are the best ones, 4 of them. At least 2 will be female!


I just went outside to take some photo's of the Bloom-Box. This is designed so that will be getting manually covered at 6pm and opened up at 6am for its flowering cycle because this time im in Norway and at July\August, there is barely any real darkness , maybe 2 hours in the night. I will leave 2 plants outside to flower naturally and see what happens in October\November..

P1030761.JPG
I believe that I have topped all the main tops so they will start to grow 2 colas, and the side shoots are coming along nicely up through the nets from the horizontal LST positions. They will have another 6 weeks of vegetation, maybe less if they suddenly explode in height, and ill be adding another layer of netting also a bit later on.

P1030760.JPG


Left-side & Right-side

The canopy is how I want it, I've removed at this point the developing bud sites that later on won't be receiving any light and will be non productive and also will be harder to get to later on in the grow to be removed.
There was a red bug in a leaf so it also got removed (in a more pleasant way than squeezing,twisting and ripping off the small bud sites!)

P1030764.JPG

Know what this is?!


P1030766_LI.jpg

P1030768.JPG

Hope you Cannabis Lovers enjoy this as much as I do! To be free and self sufficient, you must grow your own!

Stop buying "medioka" overpriced weed and get your own seeds before Monsanto or Bayen owns all the weed and its all GM!

Here are the previous posts of my grow journal for 2018..

Personal Organic Cannabis Grow 2018 - part one
Part 2
Part 3 - Day 11
Part 4 - Day 19
Part 5 - Day 24
Part 6 - Day 28
Part 7
Part 8 - Day 41 Day 41 Dtube
Part 9 - Day 50 Panic Flowering!
The clones Part 1
The clones Part 2
Part 10

Part 11- 21days til harvest and the LST Outdoor Orgy Begins!

Outdoor Grow Update, Norway
Adding The Net
Basking in The Bloom Box




Sort:  

I'd say trade for seeds but your in Norway with no Mailing Address Lol. Squat Grows are the best! Use that free space for growing plants!

Yep and that suck's not having a place to receive post! many things i would like to get things from ebay etc but just the hassle hahahhahahaha , and all fucking paypal dogshite or banks hahahaahah I COULD VOMIT!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66579.21
ETH 3282.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30