The CBD Revolution is Spreading!! - Krakow, Poland.

in #cannabis5 years ago (edited)

DSC03196.JPG

I've been in Krakow, Poland now for just over a week and what a Loverly Surprise!!


OK, let me start buy saying that I didn't smoke anything since 5 days, and I wish I had brought more hash with me! In this country the alcohol culture is pretty big, and the ganja culture (so I thought) is pretty small. Ive been hoping to get some weed or hash but unlike other country's there is nobody standing on the streets whispering "Weed" or "Hash" or anything come to mention it.. Back in the days in London every other bystander on the street would be saying "Pills , Pills, Marijuana" or "Hash Hash, Charlie" and it was very easy to get what you was looking for - Ok, 98% of the time you would end up with some cabbage wrapped in foil and by the time you noticed it you or they had already disappeared, and if you did notice and said something, four huge black guys appear from the shadows and would ask you "..and what the fuck are you going to do about it huh - go on fuck off!"


To be honest I didn't see really any remotely brown skinned people here just the one so far and that was a woman on the commuting run home from work, who was walking alone and nor have I ever smelt anyone smoking it in the street.



Image's from Zomato.com & Yelp.com

I just went to this all-you-can-eat breakfast buffet, above, which was outstanding quality of food and the price was perfect also. If your ever in Krakow, then go check this place out Kolanko No. 6 you get a breakfast buffet with coffee or tea for 24 zln. On the web it says its 20zln but that you must pay extra for the coffee, and so I guess recently they added the 4 zln and offered coffee to it also!

I didn't take my camera with me which I regret, and just 10 minutes after reading a message from a mate on the subject of acquiring some smokey dokey, I went off with my food baby belly and went to get the tram back to the apartment manifesting that I would find some later tonight at a place I got told about last night from a spontaneous visit from a complete stranger.

I had 2 minutes until my tram came and across the road I saw a cannabis leaf on a shop sign and could just about make out the words "Seedbank" and I thought it would just be rude not to go inside and check it out- after all, who even knew that it was ok to sell seeds in Poland?!

Of course I didn't ever expect to get something to smoke from there, and I wasn't even going to bother asking - but to see what seeds they had and to chat with the workers was what I went in for.


I walked in the shop and sure enough all the banners and promotion poster's from royal queen seeds and others where plastered on the wall, and a neat little counter with all the common headshop goodies for sale in a glass counter and a very stoned guy greeting me as I approached him.

"You have seeds?" I asked, and he said yes sure! He said "its legal to buy seeds here in Poland, and even legal to smoke it!"

"But you just cant have it in your possession"


I was about to leave when I saw in the seed fridge he also had CBD oil scribbled in polish on a plastic box on a shelf and asked him if I could atleast get some oil. Then, to my surprise he said, "We have also CBD weed AND hash, but it contains no THC's.

Wow. Don't they know that CBD is the new THC?! He bring out an icecream tub and shows me packets of 1 grams and small round containers of 7 gram of CBD weed, and also a plastic container full of various hash's in small cute round containers.
I was so happy!! And luckily I had just the right amount of cash on me for 1 gram of weed costing 20 Zln, which is around 5 euro.

He said "it tastes like shit but its proper CBD weed" - and I replied "You see how white my eyes are?!" I don't really care for the taste right now hahahaha!

Check this out!

DSC03186.JPG

I'm still in shock, but also very relax as the gram is already in my lungage ;) I was expecting at least that it would have seeds and no smell, but when I opened it, it smelt good, not like skunk of course but more like outdoor organic weed.

DSC03187.JPG

As claimed on the packet, it consists of no more than 0.2%Thc which as you might now, anything under 0.3%thc is classed as hemp. But let me say, after bunging the gram in a joint and smoking it with cellulose papers, i would say that there is actually at least 1-3% THC as my eyes have got heavy and somewhat red, and unless im mistaken CBD shouldn't have this effect on the eyes.

Sure it was a little bit leafy..

DSC03188.JPG

DSC03190.JPG


But hey- we can just take of the leaves!

DSC03192.JPG

DSC03193.JPG


I rented a non smoking appartment, and you know the oven extractor fan is the best place to smoke under unless you would like the freezing cold balcony!

DSC03194.JPG


My view on krakow has changed and I can enjoy it much more now! I think I will take the dogs out for a trip, and go get some hash and a pot of 7g!!


Big Love & Abundance Forever,
@movingman

Sort:  

They have market stalls full of cannabis products in the summer, I have quite a bit in my cupboard still, we even had cannabis drink, hemp seeds by the bag, I still have them, cannabis chocolate and muffins I ate them all lol.

Getting top quality weed, hash, pills and coke in Krakow is easy if you know the right people to deal with. We highly recommend our reliable local vendor ( [email protected] ) he has extensive knowledge of Krakow and can hook you up with the best quality of bud without any hassle. Just hit him up and place your order. He is very professional and keep things discreet. You won't regret dealing with him. Email "green420days(at)gmail(dot)com "

Haha! You got mail, as your my new friend 😊

Posted using Partiko Android

I shall check it out after I finish making some food, as I just took delivery of 2 more motorbikes. :-)

Sweet!! Nice in time for spring 😀

Posted using Partiko Android

Can you grab me some seeds when you go back? Aghan or something natural?

Yeh sure,ive ended up mining dice lol, so i guess ill miss the shop today 😂

What about the "dates".......!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Deciding where to go right now actually 😂

Posted using Partiko Android

Magic dice will be my date tonight 😊 and thats completely fine also lol

Posted using Partiko Android

I just looked at the website, fucking cool place 😁

Posted using Partiko Android

DSC_0445.JPG

16zl for that and it is packed full of seeds too.

That looks nasty!

Posted using Partiko Android

Smells superb.

Just mailed you again😊 lol

Posted using Partiko Android

It kind of just looks like leaves?! Im wondering how much the 7gpots were in the shop.. The effect from that 1g joint have only just faded away 😁
I wonder how many people sell that stuff i had to tourists for double bubble lol

Posted using Partiko Android

Getting top quality THC weed, hash, pills and coke in Krakow is easy if you know the right people to deal with. We highly recommend our reliable local vendor ( [email protected] ) he has extensive knowledge of Krakow and can hook you up with the best quality of bud without any hassle. Just hit him up and place your order. He is very professional and keep things discreet. You won't regret dealing with him. Email "green420days(at)gmail(dot)com "

smoke that hemp, brother.. heal ya soul! :)

Man, its really nice! Is this what is considered as hemp these days?! I feel fantastic from it! Full sativa effects!

My guess is, as the last plants I had was critical cure 6% Thc & 6% Cbd, that this has easily 5% Cbd inside :)

Have you tried cooking the weed/hemp ?

Posted using Partiko Android

Great idea mate! Ive made many butters in my lifetime but usually just from the "left overs" from harvests :)

I dont think i'll be quitting the nicotine anytime soon, but hey, will do more fasting anyways hahahah, oh yeh thats right I wanted to find a hypnosis person here before I leave that reminds me to give that ago as im just dam lazy, why try and stop something when I can/could be just be reprogrammed hahahahah

Glad things are improving in Poland for you.

Posted using Partiko Android

Me too! hey how is it in Aus with CBD weed? I know it grows in the bush naturally but is bad quality..

Most people just grow a few plant's for there own use. As it is still illegal here.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks dude 😊

Posted using Partiko Android

Awesome enjoy Kraków! It was a great city to visit. I noticed there was barely any weed around too, unfortunately I didn’t find the CBD bud. This stuff looks solid!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hi jeff! Was you here for steemfest then? The guy in the shop said its hard to find unless you know someone lol, wierd init! Did you spot one black person here also? I wonder why there arent any haha weed,or black/brown skinned people, no punks, no dreadys, and even more confusin i have always believe that most amphetamine came from poland, but i see noone doing that 'speed march'wide eyed going from A to B 😂

Posted using Partiko Android

Yess I was there for @steemfest! I did not see any, only some that were here with @steemfest and I heard they had some issues while out at the club. I think I heard it’s a a fairly racist culture over there but idk

Posted using Partiko iOS

oh fuck! is that why there's only whiteys around then? I am used to seeing and having confrontations with Nazis in Germany in recent years cos i have dreads, but anyway most of em are right pussys anyways and just full of words and no action for a good old fight hahahah!

This is the story of what happened to @anomadsoul, a good dude from South America:

https://steemit.com/busy/@anomadsoul/that-day-i-got-my-ass-kicked-during-steem-fest

Posted using Partiko iOS

and come to think of it just now,the otherday i joined a sauna which also has a gym, i did wonder why all the dudes there pumping iron were staring at me when i walked through to the sauna area lol.. Ill carry a cosh on me from now on lol

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi @movingman!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 3.428 which ranks you at #6939 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 258 places in the last three days (old rank 7197).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 257 contributions, your post is ranked at #101.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You're on the right track, try to gather more followers.
  • The readers like your work!
  • Good user engagement!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Mate I discovered CBD flower a few months ago, its a god send! I don't smoke tobacco, so I use it as the tobacco substitute when making a joint. Its also good in a bong, although a little harsh, but my favourite way to use CBD flower is to vape it in my PAX, its awesome!

This is what I had last week, its 13% CBD, but I now just picked up some Gorilla Glue at 22% CBD

Strawberry Kush Smelled proper good.JPG

Nice! But yeh its so fucking harsh on the throat, and much more expensive than any tabacoo or substitute! did you ever try the greengo mix? im actually on holiday and really wanted to bring my vape but i have just the volcano lol :( not very travel friendly and too expensive if i get robbed lol

You took a Volcano on holiday? Thats amazing haha! And yeah it is harsh on the throat, especially as a non smoker. I have been grinding it up and putting it in my small bubbler and its not as bad. I only make a joint if I'm partying, which isnt that often anymore, so I don't use a lot of it. I mainly vape my weed, but if I don't fancy it I'll vape some CBD...kinda mix it up a bit. I had some Gelato recently and it sent me into outer space, and I needed to rip a huge bong of CBD to bring me back down to a manageable level, it was too much, 24% THC

Galeto? its that a new strain?!

Nah i didnt take the volcano with me, just because i want to travel with bicycle(possibly after this holiday when the snow has gone :)

your in england right? im desperatly searching for weed here, normal stuff, haha so funny i met a bird on tinder and she said , "hmm maybe i can help you but need to meet you firstly and get to know you" So i said hey im really desperate and then sent here links to my blogged grows on here to hopefully speed things up abit hahahahah

Gelato 44, it actually won the Leafly Strain of the Year. Its so fucking strong, I got rid of what I had as it wasnt fun.

Oh shit!!! that sounds insane!! I literally just got home and managed to get some, its old stuff, like 2 years harvest ago I reckon and has been badly stored! But hopefully this is all iu need to buy until i get an ounce, of fresher nicer stuff. Just before writting this reply to ya, the I realised that it might actually be hard to find good stuff here and i might have to turn some of it down.. fakkkkk didnt think of that outcome being possible , until right now hahahahhah

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70446.49
ETH 3571.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73