Why Marijuana Stock Cronos Group Has Skyrocketed 104% So Far in 2019

in #cannabis5 years ago

In turn, some analysts believe Cronos's stock to be vastly overvalued -- and expect it to underperform its peers in the coming years.

Interesting article about Cronos stock price. I've invested in Cronos so it's especially interesting to me. I will say the one thing the article leaves out is the strong possibility, in my opinion, of new joint ventures or acquisitions, which would be bullish for the stock. Having said that, I still continue to sell the short term covered calls while we wait for the next move up.

Read the full story here...
https://www.fool.com/investing/2019/03/12/why-marijuana-stock-cronos-group-skyrocketed-104-s.aspx

Sort:  

Cronos is around $21.40 right now.....

You got a 28.52% upvote from @brupvoter courtesy of @onthehook8!

Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64014.44
ETH 3064.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86