Ataraxia Branding change?

in #cannabis5 years ago

60344060_293592588218608_7085795362283192320_n.jpg

I noticed on these new strains that they are branded with Verano instead of Ataraxia. It also lists their website veranobrands.com. I know that Verano is the parent company that owns Ataraxia, so I wonder if they are rebranding all of their brands. I am also aware that Verano was recently bought out by Harvest Health and Recreation.

New Strains, higher quality

These new strains were crazy and they have been selling out as fast as they showed up. I think at this point, all of the new Ataraxia ones are gone. Every strain was really fantastic. I think they all make my top 20. I have a new opinion of Ataraxia. They have really stepped their game up and learned to cure their buds well.

No more til June

My dispensary told me they were limited in what they could order and that there wouldn't be any more of these new strains until June. That's really disappointing to hear when they are so fire. I got a lot of good photos of these strains that I'm excited to share with ya'll.

Sort:  

Congratulations @rawpride! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

New japanese speaking community Steem Meetup badge
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Rawpride | The Mad Rapper from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63945.57
ETH 3135.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00