Clones are looking good, but I have some gnats in the quarantine.

in #cannabis5 years ago

I've got the new girls in quarantine still. Everything seemed good for the first 12 hours or so, but a bit ago I saw a few gnats on one of the plants. I am going to turn the lights off tonight and spray before bed. I have created my own Rosemary oil spray using rosemary oil and dish soap as an emulsifier. A lot of these pest control products are very expensive and it seems like you can make your own fairly easy.

This was more gnats than I ever saw in the tent when I saw some in there. So I'm thinking I may just have a general gnat problem in the apartment that I will have to manage. Other than the gnats, the girls are looking nice and healthy, lets take a look at them.

MAC and Cheese #2 (By Compound Genetics)

MAC and Cheese #1

I got two different phenotypes of the MAC & Cheese

Jet Fuel Gelato (By Capulator Archives)

Sort:  

Diatomatious earth food grade. Also adds chelated micronutrients.

Or nicotine to the water.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63706.21
ETH 3073.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76