I ran the gauntlet today

in #cannabis5 years ago

I truly ran the gauntlet today. I went to the dispensary and picked up a bunch of strains (what they hadn't run out of yet!). I was super impressed with everything, beyond expectations for sure. I tried the following and rank them in this order.

  1. 4 Kings
  2. Wedding Cake
  3. Watermelon Zkittlez
  4. Dr Peel Good
  5. Twisted Lime OG
  6. Dolato

They were out of the Sunshine OG, the Cherry Gorilla, the Foribidden Fruit, and the Mimosa. The Ataraxia strains were branded under their parent company Verano (Veranobrands.com). That was interesting, I'm wondering if they are gonna brand under one umbrella. They have really stepped up their game though. The wedding cake is phenomenal, and so if the Zkittlez. The Dolato isn't too far behind either.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70446.49
ETH 3571.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73