Kosher Kush Live Resin Pax Pod from Silver Stem in Denver

in #cannabis5 years ago (edited)

46981230_258273368201155_1008107774460035072_n.jpg

I picked this bad boy up from The Silver Stem in Denver. It wasn't as good as the High Terpene Extract I got from Ascend. This one had Proplyn Glycol added to it, which is unusual for a pad pod. It definitely effected the flavor and added a sweetness that isn't normally present in Kosher Kush. That kind of put a damper on it for me. The high terpene extract pod was so ridiculously flavorful that I burned through it within like 2 days. This one I didn't finish and left waiting for me in Denver for my next trip out there.

We don't have any kushy pax pods in Illinois. Brownie Scout is the most kush like strain, which is in the GSC family. Would love to see a Kosher Kush or a Bubba Fett or something added soon! I bet it'll happen, I'm envisioning it now.

Volcano.gif

Sort:  

Kosher Kush is some very nice smoke!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by rawpride from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64106.00
ETH 3129.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16