Scraping the grinder for kief/hash

in #cannabis5 years ago

Gunk slows the grind down

Over time my grinder really builds up a ton of gunk. That slows it down and makes the grind not as smooth. So I been freezing it at I believe @tecnogirls recommendation. I then use a pocket knife to scrape off the hash/kief.

Good yielf

I get quite a bit off the grinder when I do this. I then shake my grinder pretty aggressively to let any of the finer kief fall through to the catch. There's still a lot of matter left over after that, so I press that all into some pressed hash I already have.

Need better pics

I haven't had any time at home while the suns out so I just took these pics the best I could indoors at night. It didn't come out great, but I'll try again in the future.


#cannabis #canna-curate #hash #kief #grinder

Sort:  

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

Looks real tasty! Nice super light green color. (:

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63457.41
ETH 3119.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94